ELT Services in Other States

ADD currently offers ELT access in Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Nebraska, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Virginia, Washington, and Wisconsin. More states will be added as they provide electronic lien title programs. Please keep in mind that participation rules vary for each state.

If you would like to add state-specific ELT access to your ADD account, contact ADD’s ELT customer support toll-free at (866) 923-3123 or by email.

Lenders will complete one remote access agreement and a state-specific form. Lenders will not need to additional remote access agreements to add more states. Participation rules vary for each state. For example, Hawaii requires that a lienholder have a minimum 25 active liens in Hawaii before being eligible to join their ELT program. Texas allows onboarding of new participants only on a monthly basis.

Sign Up

Creating an account with Auto Data Direct takes just a few clicks. Get started now!

Sign Up and Get Started Today!